Managing Committee

Subak Majeed

Subak Majeed
President & National Breed Warden

subak.majeed@rottweiler.pk

Badar Hassan

Badar Hassan
General Secretary

badar.hassan@rottweiler.pk

Farid Ahmed Qureshi

Farid Ahmed Qureshi
Vice President

farid.qureshi@rottweiler.pk

Shahzeb Malik

Shahzeb-ul-Haq Malik
Member

shahzeb.malik@rottweiler.pk

Shahbaz Lodhi

Shahbaz Lodhi
Treasurer

shahbaz.lodhi@rottweiler.pk

Adil Bangash

Adil Bangash
Member

adil.bangash@rottweiler.pk

Umer Baber

Umer Baber
Member

"> omar.babar@rottweiler.pk